About us

HSA Officers

2019-20 Meredith HSA Executive Board

General email: meredithhomeandschool@gmail.com

Co-Presidents: Amanda Snyder & Natasha Coholeach

Co-Vice Presidents:  Connie Dollak & Mike Harris 

Co-Treasurers: Jayselle Amponin & Stacy Koiler

Co-Corresponding Secretaries: Nikki Hagedorn & Veronica Becker

Recording Secretary: Erica Nelson

Members at Large:

Yael Levin

Chad Levine

Annie Lynagh

Andrew Riley

Karen Ploucquet

Home and School Bylaws

To view a PDF of our complete bylaws, please click this link:

Meredith HSA Bylaws.

If you have questions for the Meredith Home and School Association, please email meredithhomeandschool@gmail.com or call 215-351-7360.